

DATE	TIME		DISTANCE	DESCRIPTION
Wed. September 10	10:00am - 5:00pm	Registration/packet pick-up		Major Taylor Velodrome
	10:30am - 5:30pm			hajor rayior volcaronic
	6:00pm	Track Closes		
	6:15pm	Rider Meeting		
	onopin			
Thurs. September 11	7:00am	Gates Open- no riding until warmup begins		Major Taylor Velodrome
	7:45am - 12:00 pm	Registration (Fri-Sat) / packet pick-up		
	8:00am	Warmup Begins		Track Closes 10 mins prior to first race
	9:00am	Women Sprint	200m	Qualifier (Top 18 advance)
		Men Sprint	200m	Qualifier (Top 18 advance)
		Women Sprint		Round 1 (9x2 up)
		Men Sprint		Round 1 (9x2 up)
		Women Sprint		Round 1 Rep (3x3 up)
		Men Sprint		Round 1 Rep (3x3 up)
		Women Team Pursuit	4 km / 4 riders	l up
		Men Team Pursuit	4 km / 4 riders	lup
		Awards	4 km / 4 muers	M/W Team Pursuit
		Awards		W/ W Tealli Fulsult
	5:00pm	Warm un		Track closes 10 min prior to first race
		Warm-up Women Sprint		
	6:00pm	1		1/8 Finals (6x2 up)
		Men Sprint		1/8 Finals (6x2 up)
		Women Sprint		1/8 Rep Round (2x3 up)
		Men Sprint		1/8 Rep Round (2x3 up)
		Women Sprint		Quarterfinal (Ride 1)
		Men Sprint		Quarterfinal (Ride 1)
		Women Sprint		Quarterfinal (Ride 2)
		Men Sprint		Quarterfinal (Ride 2)
		Women Sprint		9-12 Final
		Men Sprint		9-12 Final
		Women Sprint		Quarterfinal (Ride 3, if necessary)
		Men Sprint		Quarterfinal (Ride 3, if necessary)
		Men Sprint		Semifinals (Ride 1)
		Women Sprint		Semifinals (Ride 1)
		Men Sprint		Semifinals (Ride 2)
		Women Sprint		Semifinals (Ride 2)
		Men Sprint		Semifinals (Ride 3, if necessary)
		Women Sprint		Semifinals (Ride 3, if necessary)
		Men Sprint		Finals (Ride 1)
		Women Sprint		Finals (Ride 1)
		Men Sprint		5-8 Final
		Women Sprint		5-8 Final
		Men Sprint		Finals (Ride 2)
		Women Sprint		Finals (Ride 2)
		Men Sprint		Finals (Ride 3, if necessary)
		Women Sprint		Finals (Ride 3, if necessary)
		Awards		M/W Sprint
Friday September 12	7:00am	Gates Open- no riding until warmup begins		
				Major Tarilar Valadrama
		Registration (Sat) / packet pick-up		Major Taylor Velodrome
	8:00am	Warmup Begins	41-	Track Closes 10 mins prior to first race
	9:00 a.m.	Men Individual Pursuit	4k	2 up
		Women Time Trial	1K	2 up
		Men Points Race	15k	Heats(if necessary)
		Women Points Race	10k	Heats(if necessary)
		Awards		M Individual Pursuit
		Awards		W Time Trial

DATE	TIME	TANKA	DISTANCE	DESCRIPTION
	5:00pm	Warmup Begins		
	6:00pm	Women Points Race	10k	Minor Final
	oloopin	Men Points Race	15k	Minor Final
		Men Points Race	30k	Final
		Women Points Race	20k	Final
		Awards	LUK	M/W Points Race
Saturday September 13	7:00am	Gates Open- no riding until warmup begins		Major Taylor Velodrome
		Packet pick-up only		
	8:00am	Warmup Begins		Track Closes 10 mins prior to first race
	9:00 a.m.	Men Time Trial	1K	2 up
		Women Individual Pursuit	4k	2 up
		Men Scratch Race	6k	Heats(if necessary)
		Women Scratch Race	4k	Heats(if necessary)
		Awards		M Time Trial
		Awards		W Individual Pursuit
	5:00pm	Warm-up		Track closes 10 min prior to first race
	6:00pm	Men Scratch Race	6k	Minor Final
	0.00pm	Women Scratch Race	4k	Minor Final
		Men Scratch Race	12k	Final
			12k 8k	Final
		Women Scratch Race		
		Co-Ed Team Sprint	6 laps	l up
		Awards		M/W Scratch Race
		Awards		Co-Ed Team Sprint
Sunday September 14	7:00am	Gates Open- no riding until warmup begins		Rain Day: Following Program
	7:00am - 8:45 am	number pick-up		may be canceled or revised.
	8:00am	Warmup Begins		
	9:00 a.m.	Men Keirin Round 1 (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	Pro 1/2
		Women Keirin Round 1 (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	Pro 1/2/3
		Men Tempo Race (Non-Championship)	20 Lpas	points start after 5 laps
		Women Chariot Race Round 1 (Non-Championship)	l Lap	Cat 3/4/5
		Men Chariot Race Round 1 (Non-Championship)	l Lap	Cat 3/4/5
		Women Tempo Race (Non-Championship)	20 Laps	points start after 5 laps
		Keirin Repechage (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	points start after o laps
		Coaches Kilometer (Non-Championship)	3 Laps	
		Men Keirin Semi-Finals (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	
		Women Keirin Semi-Finals (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	
		Men Elimination Race (Non-Championship)		
		Women Chariot Race Final (Non-Championship)	l Lap	
		Men Chariot Race Final (Non-Championship)	l Lap	
		Women Elimination Race (Non-Championship)		
		Men Keirin Final (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	
		Women Keirin Final (Non-Championship)	5 Laps	
		Podium and Awards		All Sunday Races